My Random Guide

Free Fantage Accounts

43 Comments

If you’re thinking like why I’m posting about Fantage well it’s because I’m only 10 years old and I like Fantage. ;) But since I don’t know how many people enjoy Fantage related-items I’ll also add a small game for others to play for this post.

Click here to play the “Pointer Point Game”.

Anyways who wants some Free Fantage Accounts? Yes I have tested all of them out so you should get to use them. Anyways here they are!

Author: Shir

hi i am shir and you are beautiful & important.

43 thoughts on “Free Fantage Accounts

  1. oO so weird. in the pointer game they always have a person pointing to your mouse pointer

  2. haha! 1 time they had NOTHING pointing at my pointer! :D

  3. next time mention its not for internet explorer so i wont click it….it either needs mozilla or google chrome

  4. yea its okie i just wanted to tell u so u knew

  5. I Was playing on my iPad and it had a picture pointing at my finger

  6. om where are the accounts

  7. im exited to sing again

  8. Ermm I dont c the accs

  9. i can’t find the accounts D ;

  10. me to i cant find the acconts.
    xD

  11. wow i never new celebrates were on fantage

  12. ….. where are da accountz

  13. ?? never showed the accounts..

  14. here is a rare non account u: imnice123464 pass: nicenice1

  15. Wtf????

  16. i have an account that you guys might like….. U: disney_world1 P: Laurenmia1
    i also have another….. U: ashley567981 P: ashley1
    please do not change the pass and dont ban it

  17. hey guys! i wanted to give out a account and here it is username: tatiana530 password: nagham1 and i will give out a boy his name is redcar40 and his pass is hamad123 these accounts work and there r not mine

  18. and if u see njood shes an member they will be given out kk?

  19. plz no banning or changing the pass ITS NOT URS!

  20. U:manar3449
    p:reem12
    fantage

  21. I’m really pissed cause my account on fantage has been taken by one of my friends in rl (she found out my log in) and posted on one of these websites, someone idk now has taken my account and changed the password :(

  22. RARE ACCOUNT I DID NOT ENTER IT FROM LONG A TIME USERNAME:AWESOMEAMAZING1 PASSWORD:AFS.FANTAGE

  23. USERNAME:Vannesa_4_ever PASSWORD: Dont be lazy watch the vid ENJOY

  24. DONT BANNED MY ACCOUNTS

  25. USERNAME:ALISHILLIA7 PASSWORD:7777777 I DONT CARE IF SHE CHANGED HER PASSWORD SO ENJOY PLAYING

  26. USERNAME:SAMANTHA20898 PASSWORD: FANTAGE4

  27. username:samantha16472 password;rosie44

  28. USERNAME:jessica0380 PASSWORD:peaceo1

  29. Here are 2 good accounts that i want u guys to make better :) 1. U: Imnice123464 P: nicenice1 2. U: EmmaPedley123464 P: EmmaPedley1 (You have to have caps on the 2 one or it wont work) :)

Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,516 other followers